Meetings
Date: Agendas: Minutes: Supporting Documents:
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 9:00am Agenda Minutes N/A
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 9:00am Agenda Minutes Supporting
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 9:00am Agenda Minutes N/A
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 9:00am Agenda Minutes N/A
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 9:00am (Canceled) Agenda N/A N/A
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 9:00am Agenda Minutes Supporting
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 9:00am Agenda Minutes Supporting
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 9:00am Agenda Minutes N/A
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 9:00am Agenda N/A N/A
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 9:00am Agenda Minutes N/A