Meetings
Date: Agendas: Minutes: Supporting Documents:
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 10:00am Agenda N/A Supporting
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 10:00am Agenda N/A Supporting
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 10:00am Agenda N/A Supporting
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 10:00am Agenda N/A Supporting
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 10:00am (Canceled) Agenda N/A N/A
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 10:00am (Canceled) Agenda N/A N/A
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 10:00am Agenda Minutes Supporting
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 2:00pm (Canceled) Agenda N/A N/A
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 10:00am Agenda Minutes Supporting
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 1:00pm (Special Meeting) Agenda Minutes Supporting