Meetings
Date: Agendas: Minutes: Supporting Documents:
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 10:00am Agenda N/A Supporting
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 1:00pm (Special Meeting) Agenda N/A Supporting
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 10:00am (Special Meeting) Agenda N/A Supporting
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 10:00am Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 9:30am Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 10:00am Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 9:30am Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 9:30am Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 10:00am Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 10:00am Agenda Minutes Supporting