Meetings
Date: Agendas: Minutes: Supporting Documents:
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 9:30am Agenda N/A Supporting
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 10:00am Agenda N/A Supporting
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 10:00am Agenda Minutes Supporting
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 10:00am (Joint Meeting) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 9:00am (Canceled) Agenda N/A N/A
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 9:00am Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 10:00am Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 9:30am Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 10:00am Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 9:00am (Special Meeting) Agenda Minutes Supporting